2021 Arctic Cat TRV 700 2 Seat ATV

Trip Highlights

Description

2 Seat ATV with a top of the line suspension system to keep two riders comfortable on rough terrain!

Itinerary

ATV and UTV operators born on or after Jan. 1, 1988 who are at least 12 years old for ATV(and at least 16 years old for UTV) must complete an ATV and UTV safety certification course in order to operate on public ATV/UTV trails and areas in Wisconsin. DNR Conservation Wardens recommend all ATV and UTV operators complete a safety course. ATV operators must carry their safety certification card and they must display it to law enforcement officers when requested.
To Obtain your certificate Visit https://gowild.wi.gov/ and register for a new account and then take either one of courses listed below. Once you have obtained your certificate email it to mark@atvutvrentals.com before you arrive for your vacation.
www.atvcourse.com/usa/wisconsin
www.offroad-ed.com/wisconsin Per Wisconsin Law: All Riders under 18 Yrs of Age must wear a helmet when in a moving ATV/UTV.
Safety certification is obtained by completing a classroom course or an online course. Online courses are conducted by two vendors: atvcourse.com and offroad-ed.com. Prior to enrolling in a safety class you must obtain a DNR customer identification (account) number. If you purchased a Wisconsin hunting or fishing license in the past, you already have a customer account.

CRASHES If you are involved in a crash, the first thing to do is ensure you are okay and not going to be involved in another crash from oncoming traffic. You must provide help to anyone else who was involved. The operator of an ATV/UTV involved in any crash that results in an injury requiring treatment by a physician or a fatal incident must report the crash as soon as possible to a conservation warden or other law enforcement officer. The operator must file a written report of the incident within 10 days to the DNR. Official DNR Operator Crash Report forms can be obtained by visiting the DNR website dnr.wi.gov, a DNR Service Center or sheriff’s office.

Duty upon striking a person, attended or occupied vehicle upon a roadway: The ATV/UTV operator involved in a crash shall reasonably investigate what was struck and if the operator knows or has reason to know that the crash resulted in injury or death of a person or in damage to a vehicle that is driven or attended by a person, the operator shall stop the ATV/UTV as close to the scene as possible and remain at the scene until the ATV/UTV operator has done all of the following: Provide name, address and the registration number of the ATV/UTV to the person struck or to the operator or occupant of or person attending any vehicle collided with; and Upon request and if available, shall exhibit his or her operator’s license to the person struck or to the operator or occupant of or person attending any vehicle collided with: and Shall render reasonable assistance to any person injured in the accident, including transporting, or making arrangements to transport the person to medical treatment if it is apparent that medical treatment is necessary or if requested by the injured person.

 

Tour info

Duration
1 hour
Group Size
1 to 2
Price starts at
149 USD
Meeting Point

W6158 39th Street E New Lisbon WI

Dropoff location

W6158 39th Street E New Lisbon WI

Why take this tour?

If you are looking for a 2 Seat ATV with power and handling like no other: you are seeking the 2021 Arctic Cat 700 TRV. Enjoy a day with friends and family and get that Adrenaline rush you all deserve. This all new 4 x 4 is one of the most amazing Atv's in its class. This model has all the desired upgrades:

Windshield, Winch, Front and Rear Grill, a LED trail Light, a 4 way 3 ball and hook Hitch with front and rear cargo Bags for all your supplies and gear. This is truly a one of a kind ride!

Charges:

$149 per Hour with a 1 Hour Min Rental

Rent 3 Hours get 1 Hour Free! $447 for 4 Hrs plus applicable fees

Rent 5 hours get 3 Free hours! $745 for 8 Hrs plus applicable fees

All Rides are charged an Admin ($49), Environ ($9) and Wash ($19) Fee + Premium Gas at +2$/gal on top of the BP on Hgwy 58 & G's price the morning you rent

Hours:

4 Hour Half day slots: 8:30am to 12:30pm or 1:00pm to 5:00pm

Full day 8 Hour slot is: 8:30am to 4:30pm

To keep overnight you must rent for at least 4 hours the next day

Riders with little or no experience please see the guided tours section of the website for 1/2 hour and 1 hour guided loops with this machine or any others

Call for Daily Weekly and Monthly Specials!

Included

  • 2 Seat ATV's Include 2 Free Helmet and Goggle Rentals or you can use your own

Frequently asked questions

We recommend all riders take the safety course regardless of age or experience prior to going on a ride. Wisconsin Law States: ATV and UTV operators born on or after Jan. 1, 1988 who are at least 12 years old for ATV(and at least 16 years old for UTV) must complete an ATV and UTV safety certification course in order to operate on public ATV/UTV trails and areas in Wisconsin. DNR Conservation Wardens recommend all ATV and UTV operators complete a safety course. ATV operators must carry their safety certification card and they must display it to law enforcement officers when requested.
To Obtain your certificate Visit https://gowild.wi.gov/ and register for a new account and then take either one of courses listed below. Once you have obtained your certificate email it to mark@atvutvrentals.com before you arrive for your vacation. Visit www.atvcourse.com/usa/wisconsin or Visit www.offroad-ed.com/wisconsin
We require our renters at minimum to be 21 years old on the day of the rental.
While Supervised by an Adult that rented the ATV/UTV and assuming a Wisconsin ATV safety course has been completed and the rider has a certificate/card on hand then 16 years of age would be the minimum age of a rider.
You can fill up at any location that sells ethanol free gas on the trails on the way in you can fill up at the BP on Highway 58 and G on your way back in. Otherwise for an additional $2 Per gallon service fee based on BP's price that day we will fill up the tank. Premium Gas only! No Ethanol.

Things to know

SAFETY COURSE

ATV and UTV operators born on or after Jan. 1, 1988 who are at least 12 years old for ATV(and at least 16 years old for UTV) must complete an ATV and UTV safety certification course in order to operate on public ATV/UTV trails and areas in Wisconsin. DNR Conservation Wardens recommend all ATV and...

ATV and UTV operators born on or after Jan. 1, 1988 who are at least 12 years old for ATV(and at least 16 years old for UTV) must complete an ATV and UTV safety certification course in order to operate on public ATV/UTV trails and areas in Wisconsin. DNR Conservation Wardens recommend all ATV and UTV operators complete a safety course

SAFETY CERTIFICATE

ATV operators must carry their safety certification card and they must display it to law enforcement officers when requested. To Obtain your certificate Visit https://gowild.wi.gov/ and register for a new account and then take either one of courses listed below. Once you have obtained your certif...

ATV operators must carry their safety certification card and they must display it to law enforcement officers when requested. To Obtain your certificate Visit https://gowild.wi.gov/ and register for a new account and then take either one of courses listed below. Once you have obtained your certificate email it to mark@atvutvrentals.com before you arrive for your vacation. www.atvcourse.com/usa/wisconsin www.offroad-ed.com/wisconsin Per Wisconsin Law:

HELMETS AND SAFETY GEAR

ALL RIDERS UNDER 18 MUST WEAR A HELMET. CLEAN AND SANATIZED DOT APPROVED HELMETS ARE PROVIDED TO ALL RIDERS FOR FREE WITH AN ATV/UTV RENTAL.

ALL RIDERS UNDER 18 MUST WEAR A HELMET. CLEAN AND SANATIZED DOT APPROVED HELMETS ARE PROVIDED TO ALL RIDERS FOR FREE WITH AN ATV/UTV RENTAL.

MOBILE PHONE

YOU MUST HAVE A MOBILE PHONE IN YOUR PARTY IN ORDER TO RIDE. PLEASE LEAVE WITH A FULLY CHARGED PHONE AND A BACKUP POWER SOURCE FOR YOUR PHONE IF POSSIBLE.

YOU MUST HAVE A MOBILE PHONE IN YOUR PARTY IN ORDER TO RIDE. PLEASE LEAVE WITH A FULLY CHARGED PHONE AND A BACKUP POWER SOURCE FOR YOUR PHONE IF POSSIBLE.

CASH PRICES LISTED

All Fees and Charges posted are CASH price. Credit/Debit Cards will require a 3.5% Fee to be added to the final invoice amount.

All Fees and Charges posted are CASH price. Credit/Debit Cards will require a 3.5% Fee to be added to the final invoice amount.

Inquire about this trip now